Kokyo Marathon

Home:http://kokyo-marathon.com

Race:
-Half marathon is available(21.0975km).
4 lap around Imperial palace.
-10km Race
2 lap around Imperial palace.
-5km Race  
1 lap around Imperial palace.

 Casual event. Average 80-130 Participants each month. 65% are half marathon runners. 

※There is no award ceremony. Result is announced on the web.
※Finisher mug cup is available only for half marathon finisher with "finisher mug cup" option. It would be sent in two weeks after the race.
※Finisher Mug Cup is only for Finisher. If not reach finish, we would add official point available for one year period. Finisher Mug Cup is non refundable also.

Event Date: To select event date when you input your name.

June 1(Sat)     AM(9-12) 33rd   Kokyo Half Marathon
June 29(Sat)   AM(9-12) 34th   Kokyo Half  Marathon
July 6(Sat)    AM(9-12) 35th   Kokyo Half  Marathon
July 20(Sat)            AM(9-12) 36th   Kokyo Half  Marathon
August 31(Sat)       AM(9-12) 37th   Kokyo Half  Marathon
September 14(Sat) AM(9-12) 38th   Kokyo Half  Marathon
September 28(Sat) AM(9-12) 39th   Kokyo Marathon   Suspended
October 5(Sat)        AM(9-12) 40th   Kokyo Half Marathon
November 9(Sat)    AM(9-12) 41st   Kokyo Half Marathon
November 30(Sat)  AM(9-12) 42nd   Kokyo Half Marathon
December 7(Sat)  AM(9-12) 43rd   Kokyo Half Marathon
December 28(Sat)  AM(9-12) 44th   Kokyo Half Marathon

■With 4 person registration in single entry, you can get 10% discount. 

Price include the following
・Event registration and online finisher certificate sample certificate 

※Please be noted that timing service is only by timing chip and there is no video back up or other way. If you do not run out of chip detect area, we cannot provide result data. 


・Water Station Service
・Minimum Marathon Insurance
・Finisher Mug Cup【Available only for finisher who  asked this option when registered.】

Please click race you want to register.